Our Governors

Our Governors
Mr Jonathon Brookes: Chair of Governors (Trust Governor)
Mr Andrew Stott: Vice Chair of Governors (Parent Governor)
Mr Matthew Strevens: Staff Governor/ Headteacher
Mrs Emma Cape: Staff Governor
Mrs Helen Corbett: Co-opted
Mrs Natasha Aly: Parent Governor
Ms Sarah Swash: Parent Governor
Mr David Gourley: Co-opted
Mr Victor Peake: Co-opted
Clerk to the Governors
Mrs Lucille Uren
Personnel: Mr Brookes, Mr Strevens (advisory), Mr Stott, Mrs Corbett
Personnel Appeals: Ms Swash, Mrs Aly, Mr Peake
Performance Management: Mr Brookes, Mrs Aly, Mr Stott
Premises: Mr Strevens, Mrs Cape, Mr Brookes
Pupil Dicipline: Mr Brookes, Mrs Corbett
Data Monitoring: Mrs Cape, Mr Gourley, Mr Stott 
Posts of Responsibility
SEN: Mrs Corbett
Early Years: Ms Swash
Literacy: Mr Gourley
Numeracy: Mrs Aly
ICT: Mr Stott
Health & Safety: Mr Brookes
Child Protection: Mrs Corbett
Whistleblowing: Mrs Corbett
Attendance: Mrs Corbett
Sport Premium: Mrs Aly